Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodhall Spa

Woodhall Spa Sign

Parish Clerk: Joann Greer
17 Stanhope Avenue, Woodhall
Spa, Lincolnshire, LN10 6SP

Tel: 01526 352461

Your Parish Councillors

There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years or co-opted when necessary.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Lincolnshire County Council

Patricia Bradwell

East Lindsey District Council

Craig Leyland

Tom Kemp

Member of Parliament

Louth and Horncastle Constituency

Victoria Atkins
House of Commons

Opening Hours

The Parish Council office is open to the public Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday between 12.30 p.m. and 4.30 p.m. If you would like an appointment outside of these hours please telephone 01526 352461. Please note the office is closed on a Monday and Friday.

Council Staff

Joann Greer

Joann Greer

Clerk to the Parish Council

I have been a Clerk for various parish councils in Lincolnshire since January 2008, my original and longest serving post is with Old Leake Parish Council.

I have been your Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer since May 2017, I hold the CiLCA qualification (Certificate in Local Council Administration), my favourite role as your Clerk is managing the cemetery.

Rocky the black Labrador accompanies me to work he is great company but not very good at filing!

17 Stanhope Avenue
Woodhall Spa
LN10 6SP


Assistant Parish Clerk

Assistant Parish Clerk