Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodhall Spa

Woodhall Spa Sign

Parish Clerk: Joann Greer
17 Stanhope Avenue, Woodhall
Spa, Lincolnshire, LN10 6SP

Tel: 01526 352461

Your Parish Councillors

There are 12 members who are re-elected every 4 years or co-opted when necessary.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Lincolnshire County Council

Patricia Bradwell

East Lindsey District Council

Craig Leyland

Tom Kemp

Member of Parliament

Louth and Horncastle Constituency

Victoria Atkins
House of Commons