Woodhall Spa Parish Council

Serving the people of Woodhall Spa

Woodhall Spa Sign

Parish Clerk: Joann Greer
17 Stanhope Avenue, Woodhall
Spa, Lincolnshire, LN10 6SP

Tel: 01526 352461

Neighborhood Development Plan (NHDP)

Responsible for:

Completing the NHDP, a joint venture between the Parish Council and the residents of Woodhall Spa.

Cllr. Kelvin Truss

I lived in Woodhall Spa a number of times during my RAF career, and my family finally settled here for good in 2017 when we returned from 9 years living in Canada. I continue to work in the aerospace industry but am glad that I now have enough stability and time to be able to contribute meaningfully to the village and local life. I am especially interested in ensuring that Woodhall Spa can develop in a planned and deliberate way that meets the needs of the villagers, and of those that visit and, by doing so, contribute to our local prosperity.

Committees Planning, Facilities, LHDP (co-chair), Finance Working Group

Cllr Colin Walker

Committees Planning, NHDP

Cllr Clive Marrs

Committees Planning, Facilities, NHDP Working Group, Asset Transfer Working Group

Cllr Len Moscrop

Committees Planning, Facilities, NHDP

Cllr John Needham

Cllr John Needham

Co-opted Nov 2020

I am a retired teacher working mostly in British Forces Schools in Germany and The Netherlands. I was also a union activist representing teachers interests with the Ministry of Defence. You can see me walking my dogs through and around the village on most days.

Committees Planning, Facilities

Members of the Community

Scott Holliday-Stevens (Resident) Secretary/Co Chair
Michael Czajkowski (Heritage)
Emma Brierley (Local Business)
Kath Fairs (Local Business)
Garett Withington
Phoebe Hayes (Resident)
Steve Kemp (Consultant - Openplan)

Cllr Patricia Bradwell (County Council)

Cllr Craig Leyland (District Council)